REPUBLICAN BALLOT

FEDERAL

FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	
Vote for 1	
JEB BUSH	47
CHRIS CHRISTIE	13
DONALD J. TRUMP	1496
TED CRUZ	1855
MARCO RUBIO	422
RAND PAUL	21
CARLY FIORINA	7
MIKE HUCKABEE	20
RICK SANTORUM	6
JOHN R KASICH	703
BEN CARSON	57
WRITE IN	8

FOR UNITED STATES SENA	TOR
Vote for 1	
JAMES T. MARTER	1051
MARK STEVEN KIRK	3234

STATE

FOR COMPTROLLER (For an unexpired term)	
Vote for 1	
LESLIE GEISSLER MUNGER	3844

CONGRESSIONAL

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGR THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DIS	
Vote for 1	
RODNEY DAVIS	3575

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the work "uncommitted".)

Vote for not more than 3	
ADAM M. BROWN BUSH	267
MARTIN DAVIS BUSH	134
GORDY HULTEN BUSH	121
TONI GAUEN TRUMP	1121
DOUG HARTMANN TRUMP	1311
RAJA SADIQ TRUMP	978
JAMES KAMMER CRUZ	1600
MARK STRANG CRUZ	1556
NICHOLAS KAMMER CRUZ	1510
GREGORY G. STANEK CHRISTIE	28
KRISTIN WILLIAMSON CHRISTIE	55
MARK BALLARD CHRISTIE	56
ALLEN "AL" DEUTSCH FIORINA	18
JOAN DYKSTRA FIORINA	47
DONNA GIERTZ FIORINA	30
STUART C. KING CARSON	111
JOHN H. ELDER CARSON	132
SUSAN GANT REYNOLDS CARSON	106
CORY MARK JOBE KASICH	599
KEVIN J. BREHENY KASICH	612
JOHN J. FARNEY KASICH	605
FREDERICK FLORETH PAUL	40
JOHN BAMBENEK PAUL	41
TIMOTHY V. "TIM" JOHNSON RUBIO	685
ROY HERTEL RUBIO	327
MICHAEL McCORMICK RUBIO	381

FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the work "uncommitted".

Vote for not more than 3	
HEIDY P CARRUTHERS BUSH	122
BRUCE KETTELKAMP BUSH	111
JERROLD STOCKS BUSH	96
ROSANNA PULIDO TRUMP	1144
KATHY SCATURRO TRUMP	1208
CYRIL STURM TRUMP	1069
JON W. RECTOR CHRISTIE	64
CATHY RECTOR CHRISTIE	56
ERIC BUSSELL CHRISTIE	40
SIDNEY ROHRSCHEIB CRUZ	1447
STANLEY PRATT CRUZ	1577
STEVEN BAYES CRUZ	1528
CATHI COWAN FIORINA	39
AMY MAHER FIORINA	38
DIANA WILLIAMS FIORINA	40
DUSTIN PETERSON RUBIO	364
JUSTIN SINNER RUBIO	328
SEAN FITZGERREL RUBIO	362
JERALD F. JACOBS CARSON	137
STEPHEN S. HAURY CARSON	100
TERRA R. PATIENT CARSON	114
BRETT JACKSON PAUL	64
SETH M. McMILLAN KASICH	628
JAMES B. McGUIRE KASICH	603
MICHAEL P. MURPHY KASICH	602

REPRESENTATIVE

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND FIRST REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	
Vote for 1	
BILL MITCHELL	3969

COUNTY

FOR CIRCUIT CLERK	
Vote for 1	
GAREL SPAINHOUR	3950

FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY	
Vote for 1	
DANA RHOADES 4049	9

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BO DISTRICT ONE	DARD
Vote for 1	
RANDY JO KEITH	1452

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BO DISTRICT TWO	DARD
Vote for 1	
RENEE M. FRUENDT	1568

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BO DISTRICT THREE	DARD
Vote for 1	
ROBERT B. MURRELL	891

PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEE BEMENT 1	MAN
Vote for 1	
PAMELA L SHUMARD	108

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEE BEMENT 2	MAN
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEE BLUE RIDGE	MAN
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CERRO GORDO 1
Vote for 1
NO CANDIDATE 0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEE CERRO GORDO 2	MAN
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEE CERRO GORDO 4	MAN
Vote for 1	
TODD HENRICKS	116

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEE GOOSE CREEK	MAN
Vote for 1	
JAMES A. REED	175

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEE MONTICELLO 1	MAN
Vote for 1	
LANDON STENGER	349

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEE MONTICELLO 2	MAN
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEE MONTICELLO 3	MAN
Vote for 1	
MICHAEL J. WILDMAN	277

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEE MONTICELLO 4	MAN
Vote for 1	
JAMES L. AYERS	486

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SANGAMON 1
Vote for 1
NO CANDIDATE 0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

SANGAMON 2	
Vote for 1	
RAY C. SPENCER	406

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	
UNITY 1	
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEE UNITY 2	MAN
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WILLOW BRANCH	
Vote for 1	
JAMES C. LEISCHNER	282

DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

FEDERAL

FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED ST	TATES
Vote for 1	
HILLARY CLINTON	787
WILLIE L. WILSON	6
MARTIN J. O'MALLEY	7
ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE	7
LARRY (LAWRENCE) COHEN	7
BERNIE SANDERS	1016

FOR UNITED STATES SENA	TOR
Vote for 1	
ANDREA ZOPP	403
TAMMY DUCKWORTH	1115
NAPOLEON HARRIS	143



FOR COMPTROLLER FOR AN UNEXPIRED TWO YEAR TERM

Vote for 1

SUSANA MENDOZA

1526

CONGRESSIONAL

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

Vote for 1

MARK D. WICKLUND

1512

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the work "uncommitted".

VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 5	
ANDY MANAR CLINTON	723
CINDA KLICKNA CLINTON	649
MICHAEL G. MATEJKA CLINTON	603
DORIS JEAN TURNER CLINTON	656
RICK TERVEN CLINTON	586
JAROD HITCHINGS O'MALLEY	67
NAOMI D JAKOBSSON SANDERS	821
AARON AMMONS SANDERS	647
MATTHEW PASQUINI SANDERS	631
PAMELLA GRONEMEYER SANDERS	661
ZACHARY BRAUN SANDERS	601
MARCEY GOLDSTEIN SANDERS	535

REPRESENTATIVE

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND FIRST REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

Vote for 1

CHRISTINE LAW

1508



FOR CIRCUIT	CLERK
-------------	-------

Vote for 1

NO CANDIDATE

FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY

Vote for 1

NO CANDIDATE

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT ONE

0

Vote for 1

EVAN SMITH

486

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT TWO

Vote for 1

NO CANDIDATE

0

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE

Vote for 1

NO CANDIDATE

0

PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN BEMENT 1

Vote for 1

NO CANDIDATE

0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN BEMENT 2

Vote for 1

NO CANDIDATE

0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN BLUE RIDGE

Vote for 1

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CERRO GORDO 1	
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEE CERRO GORDO 2	MAN
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CERRO GORDO 4
Vote for 1
NO CANDIDATE 0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN GOOSE CREEK	
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTICELLO 1	
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTICELLO 2	
Vote for 1	
CLYDE FOSTER	178

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTICELLO 3	
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE 0	

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTICELLO 4	
Vote for 1	
BRIAN FULTON	221

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SANGAMON 1	
Vote for 1	
SHEILA MALONEY	98

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SANGAMON 2	
Vote for 1	
DARLENE H. HOFFMAN	170

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN UNITY 1	
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN UNITY 2	
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WILLOW BRANCH	
Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE	0

PROPOSITION

FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT SPECIAL TAX FOR AMBULANCE SERVICES

Shall the Farmer City Community Fire Protection District of DeWitt, McLean and Piatt Counties, Illinois levy a special tax at a rate of not to exceed .40% of the value of all taxable property within the discrict as equalized or assessed by the Department of Revenue for the purpose of providing ambulance service?

	3
NO	0

MONTICELLO COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT NUMBER 25 PROPOSITION TO ISSUE SCHOOL BUILDING BONDS

Shall the Board of Education of Monticello Community Unit School District Number 25, Piatt, DeWitt and Champaign Counties, Illinois, acquire and improve a site for and build and equip a high school building, improve the sites of and alter, repair and equip the existing Washington Elementary and Monticello High School Buildings for elementary school purposes and issue bonds of said School District to the amount of \$40,900,000 for the purpose of paying the costs thereof?

YES	1984
NO	2534